Friday, Dec 06, 2019
04:57:03 (GMT+08:00)
2 8 8 2
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2139 Friday 06-09-2019 2 8 8 2
2138 Thursday 05-09-2019 6 8 5 7
2137 Wednesday 04-09-2019 7 2 0 1
2136 Tuesday 03-09-2019 0 1 0 7
2135 Monday 02-09-2019 5 5 8 1
2134 Sunday 01-09-2019 6 3 5 0
2133 Saturday 31-08-2019 9 5 8 4
2132 Friday 30-08-2019 3 2 5 9
2131 Thursday 29-08-2019 4 8 4 9
2130 Wednesday 28-08-2019 7 8 3 3

©2001 Dongguan Lottery