Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
06:29:52 (GMT+08:00)
9 7 0 0
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2472 Tuesday 04-08-2020 9 7 0 0
2471 Monday 03-08-2020 6 6 6 0
2470 Sunday 02-08-2020 1 0 4 0
2469 Saturday 01-08-2020 7 1 8 3
2468 Friday 31-07-2020 4 3 8 9
2467 Thursday 30-07-2020 6 8 8 9
2466 Wednesday 29-07-2020 1 0 2 4
2465 Tuesday 28-07-2020 3 2 8 1
2464 Monday 27-07-2020 8 6 0 0
2463 Sunday 26-07-2020 8 6 1 5

©2001 Dongguan Lottery