Thursday, Jul 09, 2020
19:04:18 (GMT+08:00)
9 5 5 4
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2416 Tuesday 09-06-2020 9 5 5 4
2415 Monday 08-06-2020 2 6 6 2
2414 Sunday 07-06-2020 9 8 5 7
2413 Saturday 06-06-2020 6 5 3 4
2412 Friday 05-06-2020 8 5 0 0
2411 Thursday 04-06-2020 7 0 2 3
2410 Wednesday 03-06-2020 1 6 6 3
2409 Tuesday 02-06-2020 3 2 4 8
2408 Monday 01-06-2020 6 9 0 7
2407 Sunday 31-05-2020 1 8 7 7

©2001 Dongguan Lottery