Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
02:39:52 (GMT+08:00)
6 3 6 2
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2488 Thursday 20-08-2020 6 3 6 2
2487 Wednesday 19-08-2020 3 0 9 4
2486 Tuesday 18-08-2020 3 7 9 9
2485 Monday 17-08-2020 2 9 6 7
2484 Sunday 16-08-2020 0 9 9 9
2483 Saturday 15-08-2020 0 3 5 9
2482 Friday 14-08-2020 7 9 5 2
2481 Thursday 13-08-2020 3 3 1 1
2480 Wednesday 12-08-2020 9 7 4 1
2479 Tuesday 11-08-2020 2 0 0 6

©2001 Dongguan Lottery