Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022
15:31:48 (GMT+08:00)
6 6 1 6
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3185 Monday 18-07-2022 6 6 1 6
3184 Sunday 17-07-2022 3 7 0 8
3183 Saturday 16-07-2022 9 6 1 8
3182 Friday 15-07-2022 7 8 1 1
3181 Thursday 14-07-2022 9 3 7 1
3180 Wednesday 13-07-2022 0 0 2 9
3179 Tuesday 12-07-2022 0 9 5 8
3178 Monday 11-07-2022 3 3 1 6
3177 Sunday 10-07-2022 7 0 7 1
3176 Saturday 09-07-2022 0 9 8 8

©2001 Dongguan Lottery