Sunday, May 26, 2024
05:30:48 (GMT+08:00)
6 0 1 4
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3812 Friday 05-04-2024 6 0 1 4
3811 Thursday 04-04-2024 9 3 9 0
3810 Wednesday 03-04-2024 5 2 2 4
3809 Tuesday 02-04-2024 0 5 9 4
3808 Monday 01-04-2024 0 0 2 1
3807 Sunday 31-03-2024 1 1 6 2
3806 Saturday 30-03-2024 9 0 1 4
3805 Friday 29-03-2024 2 8 3 1
3804 Thursday 28-03-2024 9 1 8 0
3803 Wednesday 27-03-2024 9 2 9 4

©2001 Dongguan Lottery