Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
07:32:55 (GMT+08:00)
8 3 0 6
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2422 Monday 15-06-2020 8 3 0 6
2421 Sunday 14-06-2020 5 0 5 7
2420 Saturday 13-06-2020 0 4 7 7
2419 Friday 12-06-2020 3 4 0 8
2418 Thursday 11-06-2020 8 0 8 4
2417 Wednesday 10-06-2020 2 4 4 7
2416 Tuesday 09-06-2020 9 5 5 4
2415 Monday 08-06-2020 2 6 6 2
2414 Sunday 07-06-2020 9 8 5 7
2413 Saturday 06-06-2020 6 5 3 4

©2001 Dongguan Lottery