Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
06:19:19 (GMT+08:00)
4 5 7 6
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2432 Thursday 25-06-2020 4 5 7 6
2431 Wednesday 24-06-2020 3 5 6 8
2430 Tuesday 23-06-2020 0 5 9 3
2429 Monday 22-06-2020 9 1 6 3
2428 Sunday 21-06-2020 4 3 8 2
2427 Saturday 20-06-2020 4 5 4 7
2426 Friday 19-06-2020 5 0 8 9
2425 Thursday 18-06-2020 0 6 0 1
2424 Wednesday 17-06-2020 1 8 9 0
2423 Tuesday 16-06-2020 7 3 6 3

©2001 Dongguan Lottery