Monday, Jan 27, 2020
06:07:24 (GMT+08:00)
1 6 5 6
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2261 Monday 06-01-2020 1 6 5 6
2260 Sunday 05-01-2020 4 5 6 4
2259 Saturday 04-01-2020 0 7 3 8
2258 Friday 03-01-2020 2 7 5 6
2257 Thursday 02-01-2020 6 9 8 9
2256 Wednesday 01-01-2020 1 8 9 0
2255 Tuesday 31-12-2019 0 7 7 8
2254 Monday 30-12-2019 2 3 4 7
2253 Sunday 29-12-2019 5 6 3 0
2252 Saturday 28-12-2019 5 8 7 1

©2001 Dongguan Lottery