Saturday, Jun 19, 2021
05:40:41 (GMT+08:00)
6 6 5 0
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2770 Saturday 29-05-2021 6 6 5 0
2769 Friday 28-05-2021 6 9 7 3
2768 Thursday 27-05-2021 2 9 9 2
2767 Wednesday 26-05-2021 6 1 7 9
2766 Tuesday 25-05-2021 3 0 8 7
2765 Monday 24-05-2021 6 1 9 3
2764 Sunday 23-05-2021 6 6 9 3
2763 Saturday 22-05-2021 6 5 5 8
2762 Friday 21-05-2021 5 2 0 1
2761 Thursday 20-05-2021 0 8 9 3

©2001 Dongguan Lottery