Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
07:16:08 (GMT+08:00)
3 6 6 6
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2452 Wednesday 15-07-2020 3 6 6 6
2451 Tuesday 14-07-2020 7 7 3 9
2450 Monday 13-07-2020 9 5 5 9
2449 Sunday 12-07-2020 2 1 1 3
2448 Saturday 11-07-2020 5 8 3 9
2447 Friday 10-07-2020 2 3 7 9
2446 Thursday 09-07-2020 5 1 7 7
2445 Wednesday 08-07-2020 5 2 8 9
2444 Tuesday 07-07-2020 1 4 0 7
2443 Monday 06-07-2020 4 0 9 5

©2001 Dongguan Lottery