Friday, Dec 09, 2022
05:53:57 (GMT+08:00)
8 0 2 3
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3318 Monday 28-11-2022 8 0 2 3
3317 Sunday 27-11-2022 7 6 1 6
3316 Saturday 26-11-2022 0 4 7 4
3315 Friday 25-11-2022 2 1 6 9
3314 Thursday 24-11-2022 6 7 3 5
3313 Wednesday 23-11-2022 9 4 8 8
3312 Tuesday 22-11-2022 4 1 9 1
3311 Monday 21-11-2022 2 4 5 0
3310 Sunday 20-11-2022 2 7 0 5
3309 Saturday 19-11-2022 8 5 8 0

©2001 Dongguan Lottery