Friday, Sep 30, 2022
00:33:06 (GMT+08:00)
1 8 4 1
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3248 Monday 19-09-2022 1 8 4 1
3247 Sunday 18-09-2022 0 6 0 0
3246 Saturday 17-09-2022 2 4 1 3
3245 Friday 16-09-2022 4 6 6 2
3244 Thursday 15-09-2022 3 8 8 5
3243 Wednesday 14-09-2022 8 7 6 9
3242 Tuesday 13-09-2022 0 0 5 2
3241 Monday 12-09-2022 1 6 2 6
3240 Sunday 11-09-2022 0 0 4 5
3239 Saturday 10-09-2022 7 4 3 1

©2001 Dongguan Lottery