Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
06:06:09 (GMT+08:00)
6 3 6 7
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2462 Saturday 25-07-2020 6 3 6 7
2461 Friday 24-07-2020 0 6 2 9
2460 Thursday 23-07-2020 1 1 0 6
2459 Wednesday 22-07-2020 1 5 9 1
2458 Tuesday 21-07-2020 2 7 1 8
2457 Monday 20-07-2020 0 1 5 7
2456 Sunday 19-07-2020 2 9 8 6
2455 Saturday 18-07-2020 5 9 1 5
2454 Friday 17-07-2020 1 5 0 2
2453 Thursday 16-07-2020 0 4 9 9

©2001 Dongguan Lottery