Tuesday, May 24, 2022
15:56:20 (GMT+08:00)
6 6 9 7
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3120 Saturday 14-05-2022 6 6 9 7
3119 Friday 13-05-2022 0 1 0 9
3118 Thursday 12-05-2022 0 6 3 5
3117 Wednesday 11-05-2022 0 5 2 7
3116 Tuesday 10-05-2022 5 7 0 1
3115 Monday 09-05-2022 1 8 4 4
3114 Sunday 08-05-2022 8 0 5 1
3113 Saturday 07-05-2022 0 3 1 0
3112 Friday 06-05-2022 5 6 9 8
3111 Thursday 05-05-2022 2 0 7 1

©2001 Dongguan Lottery