Saturday, Jun 19, 2021
04:53:32 (GMT+08:00)
1 1 0 6
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2460 Thursday 23-07-2020 1 1 0 6
2459 Wednesday 22-07-2020 1 5 9 1
2458 Tuesday 21-07-2020 2 7 1 8
2457 Monday 20-07-2020 0 1 5 7
2456 Sunday 19-07-2020 2 9 8 6
2455 Saturday 18-07-2020 5 9 1 5
2454 Friday 17-07-2020 1 5 0 2
2453 Thursday 16-07-2020 0 4 9 9
2452 Wednesday 15-07-2020 3 6 6 6
2451 Tuesday 14-07-2020 7 7 3 9

©2001 Dongguan Lottery