Thursday, Nov 30, 2023
13:13:23 (GMT+08:00)
7 2 7 8
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3345 Sunday 25-12-2022 7 2 7 8
3344 Saturday 24-12-2022 6 9 2 3
3343 Friday 23-12-2022 8 7 2 0
3342 Thursday 22-12-2022 4 8 9 4
3341 Wednesday 21-12-2022 5 4 8 5
3340 Tuesday 20-12-2022 2 2 3 2
3339 Monday 19-12-2022 1 1 9 0
3338 Sunday 18-12-2022 3 2 8 7
3337 Saturday 17-12-2022 6 1 8 6
3336 Friday 16-12-2022 9 5 9 4

©2001 Dongguan Lottery