Friday, Jun 09, 2023
02:10:17 (GMT+08:00)
7 1 4 1
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3160 Thursday 23-06-2022 7 1 4 1
3159 Wednesday 22-06-2022 5 5 8 8
3158 Tuesday 21-06-2022 1 3 8 0
3157 Monday 20-06-2022 6 7 1 4
3156 Sunday 19-06-2022 0 6 2 6
3155 Saturday 18-06-2022 6 6 3 7
3154 Friday 17-06-2022 0 9 7 1
3153 Thursday 16-06-2022 7 9 0 8
3152 Wednesday 15-06-2022 8 3 5 8
3151 Tuesday 14-06-2022 4 7 7 0

©2001 Dongguan Lottery