Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
02:13:07 (GMT+08:00)
1 9 5 4
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2168 Saturday 05-10-2019 1 9 5 4
2167 Friday 04-10-2019 7 6 2 1
2166 Thursday 03-10-2019 7 4 9 2
2165 Wednesday 02-10-2019 5 3 7 7
2164 Tuesday 01-10-2019 6 7 1 2
2163 Monday 30-09-2019 6 0 8 1
2162 Sunday 29-09-2019 5 4 3 0
2161 Saturday 28-09-2019 9 4 7 5
2160 Friday 27-09-2019 7 0 4 1
2159 Thursday 26-09-2019 2 5 4 1

©2001 Dongguan Lottery