Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
08:21:09 (GMT+08:00)
3 3 5 8
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2592 Wednesday 02-12-2020 3 3 5 8
2591 Tuesday 01-12-2020 1 3 9 1
2590 Monday 30-11-2020 1 4 2 6
2589 Sunday 29-11-2020 7 7 1 2
2588 Saturday 28-11-2020 4 4 6 9
2587 Friday 27-11-2020 6 3 8 3
2586 Thursday 26-11-2020 7 3 5 6
2585 Wednesday 25-11-2020 4 2 5 3
2584 Tuesday 24-11-2020 1 5 0 2
2583 Monday 23-11-2020 1 5 8 0

©2001 Dongguan Lottery