Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022
16:34:44 (GMT+08:00)
5 6 8 7
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3085 Saturday 09-04-2022 5 6 8 7
3084 Friday 08-04-2022 1 9 5 9
3083 Thursday 07-04-2022 5 1 2 2
3082 Wednesday 06-04-2022 4 9 0 0
3081 Tuesday 05-04-2022 7 8 6 2
3080 Monday 04-04-2022 1 9 3 3
3079 Sunday 03-04-2022 2 0 4 9
3078 Saturday 02-04-2022 0 2 9 1
3077 Friday 01-04-2022 9 1 0 2
3076 Thursday 31-03-2022 9 9 7 4

©2001 Dongguan Lottery