Friday, Sep 30, 2022
02:37:40 (GMT+08:00)
9 6 8 0
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3258 Thursday 29-09-2022 9 6 8 0
3257 Wednesday 28-09-2022 6 9 4 2
3256 Tuesday 27-09-2022 0 8 9 5
3255 Monday 26-09-2022 5 5 3 1
3254 Sunday 25-09-2022 0 2 5 8
3253 Saturday 24-09-2022 8 4 8 3
3252 Friday 23-09-2022 6 3 1 8
3251 Thursday 22-09-2022 7 8 1 2
3250 Wednesday 21-09-2022 0 5 9 0
3249 Tuesday 20-09-2022 1 7 8 2

©2001 Dongguan Lottery