Monday, Jan 27, 2020
06:07:35 (GMT+08:00)
7 3 2 7
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2281 Sunday 26-01-2020 7 3 2 7
2280 Saturday 25-01-2020 4 9 1 0
2279 Friday 24-01-2020 2 1 3 0
2278 Thursday 23-01-2020 5 6 0 4
2277 Wednesday 22-01-2020 3 9 3 2
2276 Tuesday 21-01-2020 2 4 3 3
2275 Monday 20-01-2020 8 6 9 5
2274 Sunday 19-01-2020 0 0 4 9
2273 Saturday 18-01-2020 8 7 8 7
2272 Friday 17-01-2020 7 3 3 8

©2001 Dongguan Lottery