Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
23:05:01 (GMT+08:00)
3 4 0 6
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3006 Thursday 20-01-2022 3 4 0 6
3005 Wednesday 19-01-2022 6 8 8 1
3004 Tuesday 18-01-2022 1 3 7 3
3003 Monday 17-01-2022 8 4 4 2
3002 Sunday 16-01-2022 8 0 6 2
3001 Saturday 15-01-2022 1 2 0 2
3000 Friday 14-01-2022 0 0 9 8
2999 Thursday 13-01-2022 9 5 0 5
2998 Wednesday 12-01-2022 6 7 4 9
2997 Tuesday 11-01-2022 9 8 0 7

©2001 Dongguan Lottery