Friday, Dec 09, 2022
08:11:05 (GMT+08:00)
8 3 9 7
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3328 Thursday 08-12-2022 8 3 9 7
3327 Wednesday 07-12-2022 2 6 7 9
3326 Tuesday 06-12-2022 9 6 3 3
3325 Monday 05-12-2022 4 4 3 1
3324 Sunday 04-12-2022 6 2 0 0
3323 Saturday 03-12-2022 2 6 9 8
3322 Friday 02-12-2022 2 1 0 7
3321 Thursday 01-12-2022 3 3 6 7
3320 Wednesday 30-11-2022 9 1 0 0
3319 Tuesday 29-11-2022 1 5 4 7

©2001 Dongguan Lottery