Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
21:11:21 (GMT+08:00)
0 3 3 0
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
3165 Tuesday 28-06-2022 0 3 3 0
3164 Monday 27-06-2022 6 4 6 2
3163 Sunday 26-06-2022 6 2 5 5
3162 Saturday 25-06-2022 2 0 7 4
3161 Friday 24-06-2022 3 0 2 1
3160 Thursday 23-06-2022 7 1 4 1
3159 Wednesday 22-06-2022 5 5 8 8
3158 Tuesday 21-06-2022 1 3 8 0
3157 Monday 20-06-2022 6 7 1 4
3156 Sunday 19-06-2022 0 6 2 6

©2001 Dongguan Lottery