Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
02:54:01 (GMT+08:00)
8 6 7 2
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2268 Monday 13-01-2020 8 6 7 2
2267 Sunday 12-01-2020 9 9 8 3
2266 Saturday 11-01-2020 7 1 8 0
2265 Friday 10-01-2020 8 3 4 2
2264 Thursday 09-01-2020 3 6 5 9
2263 Wednesday 08-01-2020 2 7 5 6
2262 Tuesday 07-01-2020 4 6 8 1
2261 Monday 06-01-2020 1 6 5 6
2260 Sunday 05-01-2020 4 5 6 4
2259 Saturday 04-01-2020 0 7 3 8

©2001 Dongguan Lottery