Sunday, Sep 20, 2020
01:44:04 (GMT+08:00)
5 6 0 4
PERIOD DAY DATE RESULT
2278 Thursday 23-01-2020 5 6 0 4
2277 Wednesday 22-01-2020 3 9 3 2
2276 Tuesday 21-01-2020 2 4 3 3
2275 Monday 20-01-2020 8 6 9 5
2274 Sunday 19-01-2020 0 0 4 9
2273 Saturday 18-01-2020 8 7 8 7
2272 Friday 17-01-2020 7 3 3 8
2271 Thursday 16-01-2020 2 3 4 0
2270 Wednesday 15-01-2020 4 5 7 8
2269 Tuesday 14-01-2020 7 9 1 2

©2001 Dongguan Lottery